Friday is for snuggling. And links.

September 16, 2011 § 4 Comments

photo by the incomparable Shannon Hannon

Lovely friends-

I hope your weekend is full of snuggles.  Snuggles are definitely in the air, I believe.  Some link love for you:

Homemade sriracha?!?  Yes please!

Oh plaid.  I just love you.

Can someone build one of these for my parent’s backyard?  I’m thinking it could work as another guestroom.  For me.

I’m thinking I might make a bunch of swatches and pin them all over a wall and call it art.  Love.

For all you fashionable bike commuters: this is awesome.

How sweet is this tiny fashionista?  I dig her outfit.

The first picture in this post makes me all kinds of happy.

love.

 

 

 

 

§ 4 Responses to Friday is for snuggling. And links.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday is for snuggling. And links. at Girl of Cardigan.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

