Puppy Love

April 10, 2009 § 1 Comment

Sometimes Caper and I have important heart-to-hearts:
_DSF0263
_DSF0261
_DSF0252

love. :).

§ One Response to Puppy Love

  • Tamara says:

    >Yep. I totally get that. Both my dogs woke me up this morning by pouncing on me as if they had JUST remembered I was there. Like “OH! There you are! We forgot while we were sleeping!”They apparently also forgot that I WAS sleeping too. LOL

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Puppy Love at Girl of Cardigan.

meta

